ASW Pass Winners Announced

December 25th, 2010

Merry Christmas! As we promised to announce today… the following publishers have won a FREE platinum or silver pass to ASW 2011.

Platinum: PF5308, PF18653, PF25129, PF14999
Silver: PF20568

Someone from our team will be contacting each of the above winners to give them further details on claiming their pass. We really want to thank everyone for participating and we wish we had more passes to give out because we had a ton of great e-mails! However, we did read every e-mail and judged each accordingly as a group. We felt the ones we chose were the best and those publishers needed it the most. We hope to do this again next year with even more passes!


Chad French is the President/CEO of PeerFly, Inc.

One thought on “ASW Pass Winners Announced

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Not working with PeerFly yet?

Become an Affiliate Become an Advertiser